Jesus, a long time between posts

Mind VisionSo where did it all go wrong? I met a girl at a party one Saturday night and 9 months later I put another wooden post on the now very much cold smouldering embers of my blog fire. In this time I’ve seen my WoW hours cut significantly and dear old Juanmiguel lies dormant in that tunnel gathering electronic dust. Good to see other still living people on this planet have read or own copies of The Hungry Cloud.  Time to find something else obscure.

One Response to “Jesus, a long time between posts”

  1. Kelsey Says:

    Man I figured either it was something like that or either WoW had completely dominated you. I am still playing WoW myself, but a 57 Paladin, 50 Hunter, 50 Mage, and 20 Rogue burned me out a tad, haha! But I still love it!

    What else has been going on?

Leave a comment